Board of Governance

St Albert’s College has one member, being the Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of Armidale and is affiliated with the University of New England (UNE). It is governed by the St Albert’s College Board, established in December 2014 and is responsible for the overall development and direction of the College. It consists of six members, five of which possess voting powers:

Associate Professor David Miron – Chairman

Professional Background: David has considerable project, contract and relationship management experience. With a background in high performance computing, he has particular interests in new and emerging technologies, and in driving collaboration and successfully leading distributed teams.

Ms Jennifer Harman

Professional Background: Executive Director, Catholic Diocese of Armidale; substantial experience in Catholic Diocesan administration & marketing.

Mr Greg Moin

Professional Background: Lawyer and Principal of legal firm; senior member of the Legal Guardianship Division of the NSW Civil & Administrative Tribunal. Member of numerous other Boards.

Dr Richard Scully

Professional Background: Associate Professor in the School of Humanities at the University of New England. Lecturer in Modern European History.

Mr Carl Trevaskis

Professional Background: Chartered Accountant and Financial Controller of Invest Blue Pty Ltd. St Albert’s College Alumni.